fbpx
Country

Australian Federal Budget 2020 Webinar – Australian Expat Edition

Australian Federal Budget 2020 Webinar – Australian Expat Edition : The 2020 Australian Federal Budget maybe seen as the most anticipated Australian federal budget in recent memory as Australians look to Canberra to see what policies are announced as they attempt to rebuild the Australian economy in the face of the Covid-19 pandemic.

In this live webinar we will run through the policy announcements and how they may or may not affect Australian expats.

With the prospect of tax reform and economic stimulus packages being announced the big question will be whether Australian expats are going to be the purse that funds Canberra’s spending packages or will a expat friendly budget be announced.

We will be holding two live sessions so that Australian expats around the world can learn more about the announcements and determine whether the changes affect them.

Session 1 – Wednesday 7th of October at the following local times:

      • Mumbai – 8:30pm
      • Dubai – 7:00pm
      • Paris – 5:00pm
      • London – 4:00pm

To register for this session click here

Session 2 – Thursday 8th of October at the following local times:

      • New York – 9:00pm
      • Los Angeles – 06:00pm
      • Tokyo – 10:00am
      • Australia – 11:00am
      • Singapore – 9:00am
      • Hong Kong – 9:00am

To register for this session click here

 

The presentation will run for approximately 50 minutes followed immediately by a live Q&A where you can submit your questions.

For those unable to attend we will be recording the session and sending out a copy to those who have registered, whether you attend or not.

We look forward to seeing you at our Australian Federal Budget 2020 Live Webinar for Australian expats.

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest