Australian Expats & Covid-19 Webinar : Financial Implications Live Q&A – late last month we held our first webinar in our series dealing with the topic of the Corona Virus pandemic and what Australian expats need to be aware of when managing their financial affairs in this difficult time.

We received overwhelming feedback from the first session, so much so that we will be running a new session.

In this new session we will run through the financial implications that the corona virus is having on Australian expats  as well as providing an update on the topics we discussed in the previous webinar.

When talking to attendees everyone agreed that the most valuable element was the live Q&A at the end which ended up running for 1 hour and 45 mins. In this question and answer session we covered the following topics:

So we’re going to do things little different with this one. Rather than a 45 minute briefing session followed by the live Q&A we’re going to shorten this briefing down to 20 minutes and then open it straight up to the live Q&A as we know your time is important.

The webinar will take place on Thursday the 23rd of April at the following local times:

  • Singapore – 11:30pm
  • Dubai – 7:30pm
  • Paris – 5:30pm
  • London – 4:30pm
  • New York – 11:30am
  • Los Angeles – 8:30am

The presentation will run for approximately 20 minutes followed immediately by a live Q&A where you can submit your questions.

 

main residence exemption webinar

 

About Atlas – Atlas Wealth Management is the leading provider of Australian expat tax financial advice and has won multiple awards for the services that we provide to Australian expats overseas.

No matter where you are based in the world, we have the experience in providing tax financial advice and expat financial planning services to the Australian expat community.

With clients in over 30 countries it doesn’t matter whether you are based in New York, Hong Kong, Dubai or London we have the skill and expertise in ensuring that the advice that you receive is tailored to you.

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest