fbpx
Country

Live Webinar – Managing Your Finances as an Australian Expat During a Pandemic

Live Webinar – Managing Your Finances as an Australian Expat During a Pandemic – In these turbulent times Australian expats all over the world are coming to terms with the ramifications of the outbreak of the Covid-19 virus and the complications of managing your finances during a pandemic.

In this live webinar we will cover what you need to know when managing your finances as an Australian expat and discuss the following topics:

  • Tax – have there been any changes announced by the ATO?
  • Property – whats happening with the Australian property market?
  • Superannuation – what do I do with my superannuation?
  • Investing – whats the latest with the share market and should you take advantage of this opportunity?

We will be holding two live sessions to ensure that all time zones and jurisdictions are catered for.

Session 1 – Tuesday the 25th of August at the following local times:

– Mumbai – 8:30pm
– Dubai – 7:00pm
– Paris – 5:00pm
– London – 4:00pm
– New York – 11:00am
– Los Angeles – 8:00am

To register for this session click here.

Session 2 – Wednesday 26th of August at the following local times:

– Tokyo – 6:00pm
– Sydney- 7:00pm
– Singapore – 5:00pm
– Hong Kong – 5:00pm
– Bangkok – 4:00pm

To register for this session click here.

The presentation will run for approximately 40 minutes followed immediately by a live Q&A where you can submit your questions.

For those unable to attend we will be recording the session and sending out a copy to those who have registered, whether you attend or not.

We look forward to seeing you at our Managing Your Finances as an Australian Expat live webinar.

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest

Sign up to receive news & financial tips directly